Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
YAF Leadership Program
Share |

AIA Charlotte is now accepting 2019-2020 YAF Leadership Program Applications - APPLY NOW

Deadline is  Thursday, June 27, 2019



YAF Leadership Program 2017-2018

AIA Charlotte's YAF Leadership Program (2017-2018) is underway and sessions are going great. 

(The 2017/2018 application period is now closed.)

Information for participants:

See Schedule for 2017-18.

Navigate the tabs above for more information. 

Congratulations to the graduates of the inaugural YAF Leadership Program (2015- 2016):

Amanda Brookins, AIA, 505 Design 
Crystal Lester, AIA, ai Design Group
Brie Carlson, AIA, Starr Design
Devki Wright, AIA, LS3P Associates
Joe Humphrey, AIA, C DESIGN
Liz Richardson, AIA, Perkins+Will
Steven Sweat, AIA, Mecklenberg County Asset and Facility Management
Matt Brown, AIA, Axiom Architecture
Timothy Dalton, AIA, ai Design Group
Brian White, AIA, FreemanWhite
Courtney Hathaway, AIA, boomerang DESIGN
Daniel McNamee, AIA, Neighboring Concepts
Heather Nifong, AIA, Little
Krissy Ferguson, AIA, LS3P Associates
Michael Montgomery, AIA, ODELL
Tarik Hameed, AIA, Morris-Berg Architects
Zachary Schultz, AIA, LS3P Associates

Program organizers:
Gaurav Gupte, AIA, ODELL
Matt Butler, AIA, DAS Architecture
Nicole Brown, AIA, LS3P Associates



Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal