Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Design Awards
Share |


The entry period for 2017 Design Award submissions is now closed.

We will accept nominations for this year's Service Awards through June 9, including the Citizen Architect Service to the Community, The S. Scott Ferebee Service to the Section Award, the Laurel Award, the Emerging Professional of the Year Award, and the Firm of the Year Award, via this PDF form.

Winners will be awarded at the Design Awards Gala in October, date TBA.

Questions? Contact Lauren Burn.





Congratulations 2016 Design & Service Award Winners

Congratulations 2015 Design & Service Award Winners

2015 Gala photo gallery

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal