Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

2018 Board of Directors


Shannon Rydell, AIA

5815 Westpark Drive
Charlotte, NC 27217

Past President
Catherine Monroe, AIA

Housing Studio
333 W. Trade Street
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28202


President Elect
J. Richard Alsop III, AIA

HDR Architecture
440 S Church Street
Charlotte, NC 28208


David Tobin, AIA

333 West Trade Street
Suite 350
Charlotte, NC 28202


Malcolm Davis, AIA

Bergmann Associates
500 North Tryon Street
Charlotte, NC 28202


Membership Director
David Snyder, AIA

Progressive AE
330 South Tryon Street, Ste. 500
Charlotte, NC 28202


Workforce Director/
YAF Director 2017-19
Nicole Brown, AIA

227 West Trade Street
Suite 700
Charlotte, NC 28202



Workforce Director/Associate Director
Josh Kieb, Assoc. AIA

ADW Architects
Six Coliseum Centre
2815 Coliseum Centre Drive, Suite 500 Charlotte, NC 28217

Outreach Director
Joe Humphrey, AIA

W. Morehead St., Suite 170
Charlotte, NC 28208

Knowledge Director/ UNCC Liaison
Marc Manack, AIA

UNC Charlotte
College of Arts and Architecture
29201 University City Blvd.
Charlotte, NC 28223


Outreach Director
Kevin Kennedy, AIA

Cluck Design
1523 Elizabeth Ave.
Suite 120
Charlotte, NC 28204

AIA Charlotte Staff

Executive Director

Kate Shelton



Membership & Communications Director

Sandra Doherty



Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors




Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal