Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
Legislative Wednesday
6/26/2019
Location: Raleigh, NC    Time: 10 AM
Legislative Wednesday

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable: MODERN MASONRY FIRE PROTECTION & ENHANCED PERFORMANCE
6/27/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Introduction to Structural Insulated Sheathing Materials for Commercial Const
7/18/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

 
Dimensional Facility Tour *Members & Sponsors Only*
7/24/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5PM to 7PM
 

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 
Dress for Success: Volunteer Opportunity
8/3/2019
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 8, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Schluter Systems L.P.
8/8/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable: SUMMIT
9/12/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 
WIA Women’s Leadership Summit
9/12/2019 » 9/14/2019
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: ALL DAY
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
Joe Mallamo Memorial Golf Tournament
9/19/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 9AM - 5PM
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Thyssen Krupp Elevator
9/26/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2019

 
Small Firm Roundtable: VRV/VRF Product and Technology Overview
10/10/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 
WIA 3rd Annual Mimosa Breakfast – Policy, Politics and Architecture
10/10/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 7:45 AM
 

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

 
Nov Annual Business Meting: Mayor Lyles
11/13/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

        

      

          
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal