Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Levitated Mass
6/21/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Levitated Mass

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
Mecklenburg County Code Enforcement Presents HCDT (Hybrid Collaborative Delivery Team) and BIM
6/28/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 9AM to 11AM
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
Uptown 550 Site Visit: Associates & YAF Only
7/10/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Building Sciences Solutions
8/23/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Joe Mallamo Memorial Golf Tournament
9/13/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 
Small Firm Roundtable - Modernfold: Automated Movable Wall Systems
9/13/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

          

      

          

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal