Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
WIA 2020 Kick-Off Social: Free Will - Craft + Vine
1/28/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6PM to 8PM
WIA 2020 Kick-Off Social: Free Will - Craft + Vine

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
AIA Charlotte Mentorship Kick-Off Panel Discussion
1/29/2020
Location: CHARLOTTE, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
YAF Session 7 - Future of Charlotte
2/13/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
 
Small Firm Roundtable: Digital Printed Architectural Products
2/13/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Grassroots Leadership Conference
2/18/2020 » 2/20/2020
Location: New Orleans    Time: 8AM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
Modernism + Film Series: Bechtler Museum: Frank Gehry: Building Justice
2/20/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6PM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Maxson Associates
2/27/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
March Membership Meeting: Dean Brook Muller
3/11/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
YAF Session 8 - Marketing and Business Development
3/12/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
 
Small Firm Roundtable: Oldcastle
3/12/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, March 19, 2020

 
Modernism + Film Series: Bechtler Museum: Albert Frey
3/19/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6PM
 

Thursday, March 26, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Paint 101 - Paint & Coating Technology
3/26/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
YAF Session 9 - Mid career panel & Happy Hour
4/9/2020
Time: 11:30 AM to 2:00 PM
 
Small Firm Roundtable: Concrete Supply
4/9/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

        

      

          
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal