Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
Risk Management Seminar
11/15/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12PM to 4:30 Tour/ Happy Hour Following
 

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 29, 2018

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film Series: Oyler House | Richard Neutra's Desert Retreat
11/29/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6PM
 

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
2018 Building Code Update Course - Charlotte
12/4/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 8:30 AM to 4:45 PM
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Women In Architecture: 2nd Annual Mimosa Breakfast
12/6/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 7:45 AM to 9:45 AM
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable:Architectural Acoustics – Controlling and Optimizing Sound in the Built Enviro
12/13/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
January Membership Meeting
1/16/2019
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film Series: Final Portrait
1/24/2019
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6PM
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film Series: The Competition
3/21/2019
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6PM
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
2019 Aspire Conference
4/14/2019 » 4/16/2019
Location: Asheville, NC    Time: 8AM
 

Thursday, April 25, 2019

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film Series: Big Time
4/25/2019
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6PM
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film Series: Citizen Jane
5/16/2019
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6PM
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film Series: Art House
6/20/2019
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

          

      

          

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal