Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
 

Thursday, August 16, 2018

 
CACE Annual Meeting/ASAE Annual Convention
8/16/2018 » 8/21/2018
Location: Chicago, IL, IL    Time: 8AM
 
Bechtler Film Series: Frederick Law Olmsted: Designing America
8/16/2018
Time: 6:00 pm
 

Thursday, August 23, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Design Considerations & Options for successful Resinous Flooring Installatio
8/23/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Monday, September 3, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 6, 2018

 
 

Thursday, September 13, 2018

 
Joe Mallamo Memorial Golf Tournament
9/13/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 
Small Firm Roundtable - Modernfold: Automated Movable Wall Systems
9/13/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 
Membership Meeting - AIA/UNCC Traveling Fellowship
9/18/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, September 21, 2018

 
International Parking Day
9/21/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: All Day
 

Thursday, September 27, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable
9/27/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, October 4, 2018

 
 

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable
10/11/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, October 18, 2018

 
2018 Design Conference in Durham, NC
10/18/2018 » 10/19/2018
Location: Durham    Time: 8AM - 5PM
 

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable
10/25/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

          

      

          

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal