Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
2020 AIANC State of the State Zoom Presentation
6/10/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Canopies and Tresllises - Cancelled
6/11/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
Modernism + Film Series: Bechtler Museum: The Gamble House
6/18/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6PM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
July Membership Meeting: Charlotte Regional Business Alliance
7/15/2020
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Summit
8/27/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Inpro
9/10/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Monday, September 14, 2020

 
ASPIRE Conference
9/14/2020 » 9/16/2020
Location: Asheville, NC   
 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
Modernism + Film Series: Bechtler Museum
9/17/2020
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6PM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Schulter
9/24/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

 
Sept Membership Meeting: Charlotte Regional Business Alliance
9/30/2020
Location: Charlotte    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Oldcastle
10/8/2020
Location: Charlotte, 28204    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

        

          

 
    
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal