AIANC State of the State Announcement

When: 2/14/2024 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Where: Virtual Meeting - Meeting link is provided after registering.
AIANC President Megan Bowles and Executive Director Dave Crawford will guide an immersive presentation, sharing not only strategic updates but also key highlights from our current directors, providing valuable insights into the trajectory of AIANC for the year 2024. This annual update is not just an information session; it's an opportunity for an interactive dialogue where we delve into the issues that matter most to you and your professional practice.

Here's what you can anticipate during this engaging session:
  • Discover Opportunities: Uncover exciting possibilities to actively participate in key strategic initiatives set to unfold in 2024.
  • Meet Dynamic Directors: Connect with the dynamic directors who are dedicated to serving you throughout the year, fostering a stronger sense of community within AIANC.
  • Celebrate Achievements: Join us in celebrating highlighted achievements and explore avenues for impactful contributions within our community.
  • Shape the Future: Your perspective and insights matter. Contribute actively to shaping the future of AIANC by sharing your thoughts and helping us chart the course ahead.
This session is more than just a presentation; it's an invitation to be an integral part of the growth and success of AIA across the state. We are eager to have you join, engaging directly with our leadership, connecting with fellow members, and actively contributing to the collective success of our professional community.

Your enthusiastic participation is highly anticipated. Thank you for your steadfast support and ongoing commitment to shaping the future of our profession.

List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
David A Crawford AIA North Carolina - Raleigh, NC AIA Charlotte member
Carol Bacon ADW Architects AIA Charlotte member
Antonio Barnes Neighboring Concepts AIA Charlotte member
Diane Coleman USGBC Carolinas AIA Charlotte member
Marissa Date imeg corp AIA Charlotte member
Ash El Saleh UNCC AIA Charlotte member
Tarik Hameed Morris-Berg Architects AIA Charlotte member
Jana Hartenstine MPS AIA Charlotte member
Kristen Locke Beehyyve NC PLLC AIA Charlotte member
John Paquin Zapata AIA Charlotte member
Andi Pretlow Passero Associates AIA Charlotte member
Asa Santa Cruz BDG Architects AIA Charlotte member
Kate Shelton AIA Charlotte AIA Charlotte member
Carson Smith Edifice AIA Charlotte member
Dan Van Dyke Jenkins Peer Architects AIA Charlotte member