Building Enclosure Council - DryvitCARE

When: 6/8/2023 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
Dallas Abee Dallas C. Abee AIA Member
James Bartl Retired AIA Member
Amaris Beza Walter P Moore Non-Member
Paul Bielicki Terracon Consultants AIA Member
Chuck Bundrick Dryvit / Tremco CPG Non-Member
Venus Carbuccia Perkins Eastman Architects AIA Member
E Renee Casali Retired AIA Member
Joshua Coates LS3P AIA Member
Ryan Daugherty Terracon Consultants Non-Member
Jarrett Davis Built Environments Non-Member
Lansing Dodd Gresham Smith AIA Member
Brett Eichler Terracon AIA Member
Rebecca Fant Architecture Matters AIA Member
Jonathan Gach Energy Home Inspection Non-Member
Yanet Galicia Non Non-Member
Joe Hiestand Oakline Studio AIA Member
Maryam Keramati Perkins Eastman Architects AIA Member
Jesse Kinsley Rodgers Builders Inc Non-Member
Paul Krynski C Design, Inc. - Charlotte, NC AIA Member
Todd Lambert SKA Non-Member
Jonathan Layton HICAPS, Inc Non-Member
William Lehne Terracon Non-Member
Kristen Locke Architecture Unlimited AIA Member
Lewis Mackey C Design AIA Member
Matt Marflake McMillan Pazdan Smith Architecture AIA Member
Meghan McDermott High Performance Building Solutions Non-Member
jeff miller SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc AIA Member
Larry Steven Moore Applied Building Sciences, Inc. Non-Member
LeAnn Rodriguez SKA Consulting Engineers Non-Member
Steve Russak JLL Non-Member
Christopher Scallion Donan Non-Member
Betsy Treece Rodgers Builders Non-Member
Kevin Waitkus Haskell AIA Member
Evan Weaver Miller Architecture AIA Member
Zeb Wells SKA Consulting Engineers, Inc. Non-Member
William Wilcox C Design Inc AIA Member
levent yılmaz ECO EUROPE ENGİNEERİNG Non-Member
levent yılmaz ECO EUROPE ENGİNEERİNG Non-Member
levent yılmaz ECO EUROPE ENGİNEERİNG Non-Member
David Zeeso Fine Home Restorations Non-Member