Mecklenburg Co. Code Enforcement Educational Seminar

When: 6/23/2022 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Mecklenburg County Code Enforcement
2145 Suttle Avenue, 4th Floor Conference Room

Join us for an educational program with Mecklenburg County Code Enforcement. Topics to be covered:

11:00 - 1:00

  • Inspections
  • Plan Review and Permitting
  • Building Code Changes and updates
  • How Code Changes Work
  • Mechanical & Plumbing Updates
  • Electrical Updates
1:00 - 2:00
Open Q&A Session

Earn 2 AIA HSW CEU credits. Lunch will be provided.

List of Attendees

First Name Last Name Company Type Guest of
Thomas Baglivo GeoHydro Engineers Non-Member
Mark Battiste GeoHydro Engineers Non-Member
shelly blakesley Watts Leaf Architects Non-Member
Alaa Bou Ghanem A.B. Group Member
Nicole Brown Redline Design Group Member
Rob Buckanavage Boomerang Design Member
Chelsie Bush RS&H Member
Venus Carbuccia Perkins Eastman Architects Member
Benton Cassam Clancy & Theys Non-Member
Courtney Christian Actalent Member
Vincent Ciccarelli Insight Architects Member
Pierre Coiron Stability Engineering Non-Member
Ricky Coker GeoHydro Engineers Non-Member
Gary Davenport Gary A. Davenport, AIA Member
Stephany Davis Clancy & Theys Non-Member
Ian DeRusha Clancy & Theys Non-Member
My Do McMillan Pazdan Smith Member
Amy Dominov Perkins Eastman Architects Member
Patrick Dominov Gensler Member
Keith Dooley Visarch Member
Tristan Duarte Clancy & Theys Non-Member
Julia Edmunds AIA Emerita Member
Ronna Emerling Jenkins Peer Architects Member
Steve Engelhardt Scope Architectural Consulting, PLLC Member
Joe Epstein RS&H Member
Axel Espinoza Clancy & Theys Non-Member
Rebecca Fant Architecture Matters Member
Matthew Festger RS&H Member
David Gieser Mecklenburg County Member
Douglas Gigi IA | Interior Architects Member
Frank Goppold Goppold Architecture Member
Kanaan Greene Actalent Non-Member
GAURAV gupte ODELL Member
Ryan Hall RS&H Member
Shehara Hapuarachy LS3P Non-Member
Doug Hardaway ARK Member
David Harrison Perkins+Will Member
Kristina Held Insight Architects, PC Member
Zach Hobby Clancy & Theys Non-Member
Sharon Huot LS3P Member
Mary Isaacs Isaacs + Associates Architects, Inc. Member
Brooks Jackson Gensler Member
Julie Jackson Gensler Member
Travis Jackson GeoHydro Engineers Non-Member
Divina Jones Jenkins Peer Architects Member
Skylar Jones Clancy & Theys Non-Member
Bill Joslin McMillan Pazdan Smith Member
Paul Krynski C Design Member
Chip Leaf Watts Leaf Architects Member
Greg Long Central Piedmont Community College Member
Randall McKenzie C Design Member
Joanne McKinney Jenkins Peer Architects Member
Joe Meyer IA- interior architects Member
BECKY MILLER Mecklenburg County AFM Member
Aaron Moody Dwell Member
Matthew Moore McCulloch England Architects Non-Member
Cathy Morrison Neighboring Concepts Member
Alexander Perry Watts Leaf Architects, PA Member
Stefan Pienkny Stefan Pienkny, AIA, Architect Member
Matthew Powell Clancy Theys Non-Member
Jeremy Puzycki MPS Member
john ramseur Onxley Architecture Member
Kent Reid Central Piedmont Community College Member
Amber Riddle McCulloch England Architects Member
Robert Romano Bluewater Design-Build Member
Brunson Russum Bluewater Design-Build, LLC Member
Harry Sherrill STV Architects Member
Matthew Shields Clancy and Theys Construction Company Member
Brian Shirley Perkins Eastman Member
William Simmons Passero Associates Member
Charles Snow Mecklenburg County Member
Aubrey Springer ASA | aubrey springer architect Member
Derek Stahl Interior Architects Member
Ellen Standish McCulloch England Architects Member
Kelly Steele SGA|NW Non-Member
Ben Stewart Central Piedmont Community College Member
Andrew Stout Mecklenburg County Code Enforcement Member
Bryan Turner Mecklenburg County Asset & Facility Management Member
Hudson Veloso IA | Interior Architects Member
Constantine Vrettos One on One Design Member
Grace Wallace RJ Leeper Member
Steven Wallace Mecklenburg County AFM Member
larry walters Housing Studio Member
Callie Watson Little Diversified Member
Charley Watts Watts Leaf Architects Member
Christopher Webb Archrysalis PLLC Member
Jimmy Williams Clancy & Theys Non-Member
Michael Williams Liquid Design Member
Mimi Williams Liquid Design Member
lance wolfson IA INTERIOR ARCHITECTS Member