Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
2017 AIA National Convention: Orlando
4/27/2017 » 4/29/2017
Location: Orlando, FL   
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Architecture Month Bike Crawl
4/29/2017
Time: 3:00 - 6:00 pm
Architecture Month Bike Crawl

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
May Membership Meeting: Next Generation Showcase
5/10/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 - 1:00
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Lapolla Industries
5/11/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 12 - 1 PM
Small Firm Roundtable - Lapolla Industries

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
Emerging Professionals/Fellows Mixer
5/16/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Modernism + Film | Tinguely
5/18/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Modernism + Film | Tinguely

Thursday, May 25, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable: Understanding Masonry: Load-Bearing Masonry in the 21st Century
5/25/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Monday, May 29, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Summit
6/8/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 12 - 1 PM
Small Firm Roundtable - Summit

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Modernism + Film | Telos: The Fantastic World of Eugene Tssui
6/22/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Modernism + Film | Telos: The Fantastic World of Eugene Tssui

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors


       

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal