Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
UNC Charlotte School of Architecture Lecture: Sylvia Lavin

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Reclaimed 101
10/26/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Journeyman Architect: The Life & Work of Donald Wexler
10/26/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Journeyman Architect: The Life & Work of Donald Wexler
NCARB & You: AXP, ARE & Certification
10/26/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm
NCARB & You: AXP, ARE & Certification

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Climate Adaptive Design Symposium (AIA Asheville)
11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Asheville   
 
Risk Management Seminar
11/2/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 1-5:30, plus closing reception
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
Advocacy Workshop on HB590
11/3/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 1:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
2017 Design and Service Awards Gala
11/8/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 6 - 9:30 pm
2017 Design and Service Awards Gala

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Fenestration in Contemporary Residential (and Commercial) Applications
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
Membership Meeting: Annual Business Meeting
11/15/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 am
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Bechtler Modernism + Film | The Human Scale
11/16/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Bechtler Modernism + Film | The Human Scale

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors


       

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal