Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Associates' New Year Social
1/23/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Integrating Appliances Into a Kitchen Plan (Jenn-Air)
1/25/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

 
*WAITLIST* January Membership Meeting: Meet the New City of Charlotte Planning Director
1/31/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Thursday, February 1, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
UNC Charlotte School of Architecture Lecture: Marlon Blackwell, FAIA
2/7/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 2:00-3:15 pm
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Value Engineering With Brick (General Shale)
2/8/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
 

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

 
 
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Make No Little Plans: Daniel Burnham & the American City
2/22/2018
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Bechtler Modernism + Film | Make No Little Plans: Daniel Burnham & the American City

Friday, February 23, 2018

 
UNC Charlotte CareerEXPO2018
2/23/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC   
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Brick & Architecture Symposium/AIA Charlotte February Membership Meeting
2/28/2018
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors

        

      

          

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal