Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
UNC Charlotte CareerEXPO2017
2/24/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC   
UNC Charlotte CareerEXPO2017

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 
UNC Charlotte School of Architecture Lecture: Sheila Kennedy, FAIA
3/1/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 4:00 - 5:30 pm
UNC Charlotte School of Architecture Lecture: Sheila Kennedy, FAIA
Brick & Architecture Symposium/AIA Charlotte March Membership Meeting
3/1/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Brick & Architecture Symposium/AIA Charlotte March Membership Meeting

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Roofinox
3/9/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Thursday, March 16, 2017

 
Modernism + Film | The Edge of Possible (Sydney Opera House)
3/16/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 6:00 PM
Modernism + Film | The Edge of Possible (Sydney Opera House)

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Architectural Vertical Opening Solutions
3/23/2017
Location: Charlotte    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
UNC Charlotte School of Architecture Lecture: Mikyoung Kim, FASLA
3/29/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12:30 - 1:30 pm
UNC Charlotte School of Architecture Lecture: Mikyoung Kim, FASLA

Saturday, April 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
 
Small Firm Roundtable - Premier Building Products
4/13/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors


      

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal