Contract Documents   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017

 
 

Thursday, August 24, 2017

 
Small Firm Roundtable - Foresight Building Solutions
8/24/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 12 - 1 PM
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Membership Meeting: Zena Howard, AIA, on the National Museum of African American History and Culture
9/8/2017
Location: Charlotte, NC    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
2017 Joe Mallamo Memorial Golf Tournament
9/27/2017
Location: Mint Hill, NC   
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Climate Adaptive Design Symposium (AIA Asheville)
11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Asheville   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Thank you to our Annual Platinum Sponsors


       

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal